Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Solveig Buder
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0351–2802567
solveig.buder@jab-dd.de

Christine Graf
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0351-2802567
christine.graf@jab-dd.de

Sylvia Jünger
Sekretariat
Tel.: 0351–280 25 68
Fax: 0351–270 55 23
jugend@jab-dd.de

Dipl.-Ing. Renate Bernhardt
Bereichsleiterin Technik
Tel.: 0351–280 25 66
renate.bernhardt@jab-dd.de

Dipl. Ing. Peter Schulz
Dipl. Ing. für Hochbau
Mitarbeiter Bereich Technik
Tel.: 0351-2802566
peter.schulz@jab-dd.de

Sozialpädagogische Betreuung
Büro
Tel.:  0351–2802563
Fax:  0351-2705523

Rita Franz
Staatlich anerkannte Erzieherin
Sozialpädagogin
Tel.:    01522-4524087
E-Mail: rita.franz@jab-dd.de
 

Birgit Schuchardt
Dipl.-Ing. Pädagogin
Tel.: 01520-7323351
E-Mail: birgit.schuchardt@jab-dd.de

 

Silke Wagner
Sozialpädagogin
Tel.: 01520-3707587
E-Mail: silke.wagner@jab-dd.de

 

Anleiterteam
Tel.: 0351-2802568
Fax : 0351-2705523
jugend@jab-dd.de