Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Solveig Buder
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0351–2802 567
solveig.buder@jab-dd.de

Christine Graf
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0351-2802 567
christine.graf@jab-dd.de

Sylvia Jünger
Sekretariat
Tel.: 0351–2802 568
Fax: 0351–2705523
jugend@jab-dd.de

Dipl.-Ing. Renate Bernhardt
Bereichsleiterin Technik
Tel.: 0351–2802 566
renate.bernhardt@jab-dd.de

Dipl. Ing. Peter Schulz
Dipl. Ing. für Hochbau
Mitarbeiter Bereich Technik
Tel.: 0351-2802 566
peter.schulz@jab-dd.de

Sozialpädagogische Betreuung
Büro
Tel.: 0351–2802 563
Tel.: 0351-2802-569

Fax: 0351 - 2705523

Jana Hartmann
Bachelor of Arts Soziale Arbeit
Tel.: 01522-3425845
E-Mail: jana.hartmann@jab-dd.de

Birgit Schuchardt
Dipl.-Ing. Pädagogin
Tel.: 01520-7323351
E-Mail: birgit.schuchardt@jab-dd.de

Silke Wagner
Sozialpädagogin
Tel.: 01520-3707587
E-Mail: silke.wagner@jab-dd.de

Anja Weichert
MA Erziehungswissenschafterin
Tel.: 01522-4524087
E-Mail: anja.weichert@jab-dd.de

Anleiterteam
Tel.: 0351-2802 568
Fax : 0351-2705523
jugend@jab-dd.de