Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Solveig Buder
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0351–2802567
solveig.buder@jab-dd.de

Christine Graf
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0351-2802567
christine.graf@jab-dd.de

Sylvia Jünger
Sekretariat
Tel.: 0351–280 25 68
Fax: 0351–270 55 23
jugend@jab-dd.de

Dipl.-Ing. Renate Bernhardt
Bereichsleiterin Technik
Tel.: 0351–280 25 66
renate.bernhardt@jab-dd.de

Peter Schulz
Hochbauingenieur
Mitarbeiter Bereich Technik
Tel.: 0351-2802566
peter.schulz@jab-dd.de

Sozialpädagogische Betreuung
Büro
Tel.:  0351–2802563
Fax:  0351-2705523

Annika Dube-Wnek
Staatl. anerkannte Sozialarbeiterin/
Sozialpädagogin
Tel.:     01522-3425845
E-Mail:  annika.dube-wnek@jab-dd.de
 
 
Kirstin Kunath
MA Erziehungswissenschaften
Sozialpädagogin
Tel.:    0162-8411654
E-Mail: kirstin.kunath@jab-dd.de
 
 

Birgit Schuchardt
Dipl.-Ing. Pädagogin
Tel.: 01520-7323351
E-Mail: birgit.schuchardt@jab-dd.de

 

Rita Franz
Sozialbetreuerin
Tel.: 01522-4524087
E-Mail: rita.franz@jab-dd.de

 

Bettina Rittmannsberger
Staatl. anerkannte Sozialarbeiterin/
Sozialpädagogin
 
 
 

Anleiterteam
Tel.: 0351-2802568
Fax : 0351-2705523
jugend@jab-dd.de